COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 36 OF 2018

Dated: 8th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution) ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission ...Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. Malcolm Desai

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Parinay Deep Shah

Ms. Ritika Singhal

Mr. Pratibhanu Singh for R-2

Ms. Rimali Batra

Mr. Krishna Dayama for R-3

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **22.10.2019**.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/mkj